Luxury Gifts for the Holidays

These are worth the splurge.

faux fur ombre throw
Courtesy of Manufacturer
These are worth the splurge this holiday season.
1 of 14
faux fur ombre throw
Courtesy of Manufacturer
Faux-Fur Ombre Throw

By West Elm, $119. westelm.com

2 of 14
lacquer backgammon set
Courtesy of Manufacturer
Lacquer Backgammon Set

By Jonathan Adler, $295. jonathanadler.com

3 of 14
image
Courtesy of Manufacturer
The Chelsea Camera Bag

By ONA, $369. onabags.com

4 of 14
dutchi 3 limited edition bike
Courtesy of Manufacturer
Dutchi 3 Limited Edition Bike

By Linus Bike, $675. linusbike.com

5 of 14
vintage washed sateen pajamas
Courtesy of Manufacturer
Vintage-Washed Sateen Pajamas

By Restoration Hardware, $129. restorationhardware.com

6 of 14
fortuny candle
Courtesy of Manufacturer
Fortuny Pleats Candle and Upholstered Box

By Fortuny, $125, fortuny.com

7 of 14
cashmere travel set pouch
Courtesy of Manufacturer
Cashmere Travel Set Pouch

By Henri Bendel, $298. henribendel.com

8 of 14
womens italian leather opera gloves
Courtesy of Manufacturer
Women's Italian Leather Opera Gloves

By Mark & Graham, $199. markandgraham.com

9 of 14
mon oncle portable barbecue
Courtesy of Manufacturer
Mon Oncle Portable Barbecue

By RS Barcelona, $375. shophorne.com

10 of 14
image
Courtesy of Manufacturer
Pretty Palette Chocolate Box in Egyptian Blue

By Maggie Louise Confections, $48. maggielouiseconfections.com

11 of 14
limited edition sterling silver starbucks card
Courtesy of Manufacturer
Limited Edition Sterling Silver Starbucks Card

It comes preloaded with $50. Available in limited quantities starting November 12. $200. starbucks.com

12 of 14
beoplay a8
Courtesy of Manufacturer
Beoplay A8

By Bang & Olufsen, $999. bang-olufsen.com

13 of 14
italian leather weekender bag
Courtesy of Manufacturer
Italian Leather Weekender Bag

By Restoration Hardware, $399. restorationhardware.com

14 of 14
billy reid blanket
Courtesy of Manufacturer
Multicolor Blanket

By Billy Reid, $395. billyreid.com

See More:
Our Favorite Gifts for Her
The Hottest Tech Gifts
Gifts He'll Love

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below
More From Shopping
imr.net.ua/51-zazhigalki

также читайте

www.granit-sunrise.com.ua