April 2016 Issue Product Guide

Find the complete shopping information from our April issue. (T) = Trade only.

10 EDITOR'S LETTER

Tiles, Tiempo Magreb—Ann Sacks; annsacks.com. Dress—Lela Rose; lelarose.com. Jewelry—Ming Yu Wang; mingyuwangnewyork.com.

25 COLOR CRUSH

Floral plate, coffee cup, and saucer, Floreana Blue—Villeroy & Boch; villeroy-boch.com. Blue porcelain—Valérie Casado (through ABC Carpet & Home); abchome.com. Glass vases with flowers—ABC Carpet & Home;abchome.com. Glass vase at bottom left—Jung Lee; jungleeny.com. Wallpaper, Vintage Dauphine in Sky—Ralph Lauren Home; ralphlaurenhome.com. Glass goblet—Vetro Vero; vetrovero.com.

43 PALETTE

Paints: Farrow & Ball; farrow-ball.com.

44 PAINT

Paints: Benjamin Moore; benjaminmoore.com. Farrow & Ball; farrow-ball.com. Sherwin-Williams; sherwin-williams.com.

51 BEST BUZZ

Opener Artist: Brannon Addison; happycactusdesigns.com.

65 NEXT WAVE

Designer: CeCe Barfield Thompson; cecebarfieldinc.com. Wall color, Minster Green—Farrow & Ball; farrow-ball.com.

69 MOOD BOARD

Designers: Jason Oliver Nixon and John Loecke; 917-318-0006; madcapcottage.com.

70 MASTER CLASS

Designer: Carolyne Roehm; carolyneroehm.com.

72 INSTANT ROOM

Designer: Kendall Wilkinson; 415-409-2299; kendallwilkinson.com.

74 TABLESCAPE

Designer: Roberta Freymann; 877-695-7655; robertarollerrabbit.com.

76 LIBBY'S MAKEOVER

Designer: Libby Langdon; libbylangdon.com.

79 KITCHEN OF THE MONTH

Pages 79 to 81: Designer: Tyler Pankratz; tylerpankratz.com. Refrigerator and dishwasher—Jenn-Air; jennair.com. Sink, Vault—Kohler; us.kohler.com. Stools, Emeco—Philippe Starck; emeco.net. Countertop and backsplash, Pebble—Caesarstone; caesarstoneus.com. Stone floor tiles,Keystone—Waterworks; waterworks.com. Mixer—KitchenAid; kitchenaid.com. Pendants, Mingus—Lightyears; en.lightyears.dk. Cabinetry paint color, Street Chic—Benjamin Moore; benjaminmoore.com.

82 LIFE AT LULU'S

Designer: Lulu Powers; lulupowers.com. Water goblets, Dean—Juliska; juliska.com. Spoons, Kings—Ralph Lauren Home; ralphlaurenhome.com. Fabric, Thierry Stripe—Hill Brown (T); hillbrown.com.

88 BATH OF THE MONTH

Pages 88 to 89: Designer: Cheryl Kees Clendenon; 850-437-0636; indetailinteriors.com. Chair fabric, Azalea—Duralee (T); duralee.com. Pendant, Newbury—Crystorama; crystoramalights.com. Flooring, Statuario Weave—Cobsa USA; cobsausa.com. Shade fabric, Eden Amaranth—Black Edition (T);blackedition.com. Tile, Marmi Blanco—Porcelanosa; porcelanosa-usa.com. Table, Alexi Chairside—Bernhardt; bernhardt.com. Sink, Serif—Kohler; us.kohler.com. Faucet, Charlotte—Brizo; brizo.com. Sconces, Delilah—Worlds Away (T); worlds-away.com. Mirror, Farista—Uttermost; uttermost.com. Pulls, Pomegranate in Satin Nickel—Du Verre; duverre.com. Cabinetry color, Manor Blue—Benjamin Moore; benjaminmoore.com.

92 CHRISTOPHER MAYA

Pages 92 to 103: Designer: Christopher Maya; 212-772-2480; christophermayainc.com. Foyer: Wallpaper, Temple Newsam—de Gournay; degournay.com. Louis XVI demilune and Italian barometer—David Duncan Antiques; davidduncanantiques.com. Antique English chandelier—Yew Tree House Antiques;1stdibs.com. Limestone flooring—Paris Ceramics; parisceramicsusa.com. Living room: Fabric on sofas, Rive Gauche—Holland & Sherry (T); hollandandsherry.com. Curtain fabric, Small Stripe—Claremont (T); claremontfurnishing.com. Fringe on curtains—Passementerie (T); 212-355-7600.Chippendale console, urn-shaped lamps, and Guanyin figure—Sutter Antiques; sutterantiques.com. Chinese Coromandel screens—Gracie (T); graciestudio.com. Pair of chairs and ottoman, custom by designer. Gallery: Valances and slipper chairs fabric—Holland & Sherry (T); hollandandsherry.com. Table skirt fabric, New Khmer—Jim Thompson Fabrics (T); jerrypair.com. Fabric on sofas, Mikado—Le Manach (T); lemanach.fr.Mirrors—Harbor View Antiques; harborviewantiques.com. Wall color—Artgroove; artgroovenyc.com. Breakfast room: Table, custom by designer. Dining chairs, Hepplewhite—J&M Antiques; jandmantiques.com. Floor painting—Artgroove; artgroovenyc.com. Curtain and wall fabric, Tree of Life—Christopher Maya Collection for Holland & Sherry (T); hollandandsherry.com. Italian chandelier—David Duncan Antiques; davidduncanantiques.com. Library: Fabric on custom chairs, Bennett—Colefax and Fowler (T); cowtan.com. Fabric on sofa, Mohair—Claremont (T); claremontfurnishing.com. Custom color on bookshelves—Fine Paints of Europe;finepaintsofeurope.com. Lamps—Sutter Antiques; sutterantiques.com. Bureau plat and fabric on wrought-iron chair—Bermingham & Co.; berminghamfabrics.com. Fabric on ottoman, Corbet—Scalamandré (T);scalamandre.com. Curtain fabric, Orsini—Fortuny (T); fortuny.com. Rug, antique. Hallway: Wall color, Summer Shower; ceiling color, Lookout Point—Benjamin Moore; benjaminmoore.com. Rug, Abaca—Merida; meridastudio.com. Table, custom by designer. Pair of chairs, antique. Husband's dressing room: Wallpaper on ceiling, Medina—Holland & Sherry (T); hollandandsherry.com. Vintage pendant light—Remains Lighting (T); remains.com. Roman shade fabric—Claremont (T);claremontfurnishing.com. Dressing cabinet, custom by designer. Master bedroom: Fabric on settee, Rambouillet—Holland & Sherry (T); hollandandsherry.com. Fabric on headboard and Roman shades, Gold Vine—Chelsea Editions (T); chelseatextiles.com. Bedding—Fine Linens;finelinens.com. Fabric on window-seat cushions, Violetta in Legume—Rogers & Goffigon (T); rogersandgoffigon.com. Antique green table lamps—Gerald Bland; geraldblandinc.com. Coromandel screen, antique. Antique chandelier—Yew Tree House Antiques; 1stdibs.com. Daughter's bedroom: Fabric on walls, Rio—China Seas (T); fabric on headboard and Roman shade, Henriot Floral—Quadrille (T); quadrillefabrics.com. Bedding—Fine Linens; finelinens.com. Lamp, Single Gourd—Christopher Spitzmiller (T); christopherspitzmiller.com. Bedside table—Chelsea Textiles (T); chelseatextiles.com. Second-floor landing: Fabric on sofa—Holland & Sherry (T); hollandandsherry.com. Fabric on Louis XVI fauteuil—Bermingham & Co.; berminghamfabrics.com. Wallpaper, Temple Newsam—de Gournay; degournay.com.Pillow fabric, Impero—Fortuny (T); fortuny.com. Tray table—David Duncan Antiques; davidduncanantiques.com. Trade Secrets: Oushak rug—Molana, Inc.; molanainc.com. Candle—Christian Tortu; candledelirium.com. Fabrics, EH Hydrangea and Alice—Christopher Maya Collection for Holland & Sherry (T); hollandandsherry.com. Paint color, Lookout Point—Benjamin Moore; benjaminmoore.com.

104 TODD ROMANO

Pages 104 to 111: Designer: Todd Romano; 212-421-7722; toddalexanderromano.com. Front porch: Fabric on chairs, Crescendo Ultrasuede in Coral—Lee Jofa (T); leejofa.com. Wall color, Sweet Celadon; floor color, White Wisp—Benjamin Moore; benjaminmoore.com. Floor lamp—Vaughan (T);vaughandesigns.com. Table, vintage. Living room: Front right armchair, antique. Fabric on front right armchair, Pondichery in Turquoise—Brunschwig & Fils (T); brunschwig.com. Pillow fabric, Mondo in Coral—Norbar (T); norbarfabrics.com. Sofa fabric,Bolonia in Crudo—Gastón y Daniela (T); gastonydaniela.com. Left pair of armchairs, antique. Fabric on left armchairs, Lyford Diamond Bamboo—China Seas through Quadrille (T); quadrillefabrics.com. Coffee table—Bunny Williams Home; bunnywilliamshome.com. Wall color, Swiss Coffee; ceiling color, Blue Bonnet—Benjamin Moore; benjaminmoore.com. Rug—Patterson Flynn Martin (T); pattersonflynnmartin.com. Table lamps—Vaughan (T);vaughandesigns.com. Guesthouse: Exterior color, Sweet Celadon—Benjamin Moore; benjaminmoore.com. Lantern—Vaughan (T); vaughandesigns.com. Front door: Fabric on chair, Crescendo Ultrasuede in Coral—Lee Jofa (T); leejofa.com. Italian chest inside living room, antique. Dining room: Dining chairs, Louis XV—Todd Romano for Schumacher (T); fschumacher.com. Fabric on dining chairs, Le Zebre in Aqua—Brunschwig & Fils (T); brunschwig.com. Table, vintage. Rug—Patterson Flynn Martin (T); pattersonflynnmartin.com. Mirror, antique. Hanging light—Vaughan (T); vaughandesigns.com. Seating area on porch: Chairs, table, and stool, antique. Fabric on chairs, Les Fougeres—Brunschwig & Fils (T); brunschwig.com. Elephant stool and bear sculpture, client's own. Cork lamp, vintage. Trade Secrets: Fabric, Plumettes—Le Manach (T); lemanach.fr. Pillow, Mariage Elbow Sham—D. Porthault; dporthaultparis.com.

112 MARY McDONALD

Pages 112 to 119: Designer: Mary McDonald; 310-246-1307; marymcdonald.com. Living room: Lamps, Leopold—Mary McDonald for Robert Abbey, Inc. (T); robertabbey.biz. Wall color, Man on the Moon—Benjamin Moore; benjaminmoore.com. Coffee table—Vaughan (T); vaughandesigns.com. Side table with plant—Minton-Spidell; minton-spidell.com. Striped chair, black side table, and pair of benches, vintage. Mirror, custom by designer. Library: Wall color, Classic Burgundy—Benjamin Moore; benjaminmoore.com. Side table—Vaughan (T); vaughandesigns.com. Lamp—Visual Comfort (T); visualcomfort.com. Rug—Stark (T); starkcarpet.com. Coffee table,custom by designer. Dining room: Chandelier and sconce, antique. Table and chairs, custom by designer. Curtain fabrics—The Silk Trading Co.; silktrading.com. Bracket above fireplace, vintage. Rug—Patterson Flynn Martin (T);pattersonflynnmartin.com. Study: Fabric on sofa and armchairs—Jasper (T); michaelsmithinc.com. Throw—Hermès; hermes.com. Lamps, Annika—Mary McDonald for Robert Abbey; robertabbey.biz. Inlaid chair—Singh Imports; singhimports.com.Garden stool at left—JF Chen; jfchen.com. Garden stool at right—Mecox; mecox.com. Wall color, Monterey White—Benjamin Moore; benjaminmoore.com. Bench and coffee table, custom by designer. Master bedroom: Bedding—Schweitzer Linen; schweitzerlinen.com. Headboard, custom by designer. Lamp—Keramis; keramis.net. Bench fabric—Carleton V (T); carletonvltd.com. Photograph on left—Raymond Meeks;raymondmeeks.com. Photograph on right—Sally Mann; sallymann.com. Chair, vintage. Trade Secrets: Paint color, Strong White—Farrow & Ball; farrow-ball.com. Chair, Madeleine—Chaddock (T); chaddockhome.com. Pillow—Leontine Linens; leontinelinens.com. Fabric, Chinois Palais—Schumacher (T);fschumacher.com.

120 KATIE RIDDER

Pages 120 to 127: Designer: Katie Ridder; 212-779-9080; katieridder.com. Living room: Fabric on custom sofa—Rogers & Goffigon (T); rogersandgoffigon.com. Slipper chair—Donzella; donzella.com. Fabric on slipper chair, Ayla Trellis in Fuchsia/Red—Lee Jofa (T); leejofa.com. Embroidered purple pillow and Edward Wormley chairs, vintage. Fabric on Wormley chairs, Le Zebre in Saffron, curtain fabric; Chevron Bar Silk Warp Print—Brunschwig & Fils (T); brunschwig.com. Dining chairs—Restoration Hardware; rh.com. Fabric on dining chairs, Shaka in Parchment—Groves Bros. Fabrics (T); grovesbros.com. Rug, Waterlilies—Carrier and Company (T); studiofournyc.com. Wallcovering—Nobilis (T); nobilis.fr. Chandelier,Modo—Roll & Hill; rollandhill.com. Ottoman upholstery—Edelman Leather (T); edelmanleather.com. Wallpaper in bar unit, China Lack—Stark (T); starkcarpet.com. Paint color in bar unit, Blue Lagoon—Benjamin Moore;benjaminmoore.com. Kitchen: Pot rack, Industrial—Urban Archaeology; urbanarchaeology.com. Barstools—Cherner Chair Company; chernerstore.com. Fabric on barstools, Summer Strié in Swimming Pool—MK Collection (T); mkcollection.com. Master bedroom: Wallcovering, Manila Hemp—Phillip Jeffries (T); phillipjeffries.com. Wall-stencil design, custom by designer. Decorative painter—Chuck Hettinger Studio, Inc.; 212-614-9848. Chair and ottoman,—Bunny Williams Home; bunnywilliamshome.com. Chair and ottoman fabric, Ceylon Walnut—John Robshaw Textiles; johnrobshaw.com. Floor lamp, client's own. Fabric on bench, Take Direction in Turquish—Holly Hunt (T);hollyhunt.com. Trim on bench—Passementerie Inc.; 212-355-7600. Cabinet, Anna 2-Door—Julian Chichester (T); julianchichester.com. Curtain fabric, Smokebush—Galbraith & Paul (T); galbraithandpaul.com. Bed, Steel Four Post—Niermann Weeks (T); niermannweeks.com. Bed skirt, Confetti—Lee Jofa (T); leejofa.com. Rug—Stark (T); starkcarpet.com. Chandelier—Liza Sherman Antiques; lizashermanantiques.com. Study: Wall color, Mulberry—C2 Paint; c2paint.com. Sofa, client's own. Fabric on sofa, Claudia in Cobalt/Coffee—John Stefanidis through Harbinger; harbingerla.com. Curtains, Lavello—Sahco (T); sahco.de. Herringbone drinks tables—Bunny Williams Home for Lee Jofa (T); leejofa.com. Rug—Studio Four NYC (T); studiofournyc.com. Sconces, Bell Meade—The Urban Electric Co.; urbanelectricco.com. Trade secrets: Paint color, Baby's Breath—Benjamin Moore; benjaminmoore.com. Pillow—Antique Textiles Collections; antiquetextilescollections.com. Fabric, Leaf—Katie Ridder; katieridder.com. Pendant, Hicks—Circa Lighting; circalighting.com.

128  MEG BRAFF

Pages 128 to 135: Designer: Meg Braff; 516-801-4939; megbraffdesigns.com. Living room: Club chair fabric, Paradise Bird—Lee Jofa (T); leejofa.com. Velvet on sofa—Pindler (T); pindler.com. Pillow fabric, Sandhurst in Pesca—Peter Fasano (T); peterfasano.com. Wall color, Mayonnaise—Benjamin Moore; benjaminmoore.com. Mirror, Portuguese Starburst—Modern History; modernhistoryhome.com. Table lamp, Stout Double Gourd—Christopher Spitzmiller (T); christopherspitzmiller.com. Sea-grass rug—Country Carpet;countrycarpet.com. Coffee table—Meg Braff Designs; megbraffdesigns.com. Entry: Fabric on side chairs—Bob Collins & Sons (T); bobcollinsandsons.com. Lamps—Christopher Spitzmiller (T); christopherspitzmiller.com. Trim color, White Dove—Benjamin Moore; benjaminmoore.com. Wall covering,client's own. Console table, antique. Dining room: Wall color, Grenada Green—Benjamin Moore; benjaminmoore.com. Curtain fabric, Forbidden City—Quadrille (T); quadrillefabrics.com. Velvet on dining chair—Schumacher (T); fschumacher.com. Chandelier—Meg Braff Designs; megbraffdesigns.com. Table, client's own. Den: Club chairs—Lee Industries; leeindustries.com. Club chair fabric, Rapallo in Beige—Cowtan & Tout (T); cowtan.com. Sofa trim, Elysee Ribbed Border—Samuel & Sons (T); samuelandsons.com. Coffee table, wallcovering, and red side tables—Meg Braff Designs; megbraffdesigns.com. Lamps, Pheasant Feather—Bunny Williams Home; bunnywilliamshome.com. Curtains, Fleur Cantonese—Bob Collins & Sons (T);bobcollinsandsons.com. Trim color, Herb Garden—Benjamin Moore; benjaminmoore.com. Rug, antique. Master bedroom: Bedside chest—Chelsea Textiles (T); chelseatextiles.com. Desk, mirror, desk lamps, and bench—Meg Braff Designs; megbraffdesigns.com. Bedside table lamp, Gregory in Prussian Blue—Christopher Spitzmiller (T); christopherspitzmiller.com. Linen-wrapped side table—Bungalow 5 (T); bungalow5.com. Bed linens—Jane Wilner Designs (T); janewilnerdesigns.net. Curtains—Pindler (T); pindler.com. Headboard, bed skirt, chair, and ottoman fabric, Henriot Floral—Quadrille (T); quadrillefabrics.com. Wall color, Watercolor Blue—Benjamin Moore; benjaminmoore.com. Rug—Country Carpet; countrycarpet.com. Powder room: Wallpaper, Lotus in BP2053—Farrow & Ball; farrow-ball.com. Sconces—Vaughan (T); vaughandesigns.com. Vanity, vintage. Sink fixtures—Newport Brass; newportbrassfaucets.com. Boys' bedroom: Wall color, Santorini Blue—Benjamin Moore; benjaminmoore.com. Beds and fish, client's own. Bed linens—Jane Wilner Designs (T); janewilnerdesigns.net. Side table—Meg Braff Designs; megbraffdesigns.com.Table lamp, Double Gourd—Robert Abbey, Inc. (T); robertabbey.biz. Trade Secrets: Fabric, Les Touches in Brown—Brunschwig & Fils (T); brunschwig.com. Wallpaper, Menton in Turquoise and Sky on White—Meg Braff Designs; megbraffdesigns.com. Paint color, White Dove—Benjamin Moore; benjaminmoore.com. Brass object, vintage.

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below
More From Shopping
www.xn----7sbajornvhu8c.com.ua

https://220km.net

https://velotime.com.ua