March 2016 Issue Product Guide

Find the complete shopping information from our March issue. (T) = Trade only.

Joe Schmelzer

21 COLOR CRUSH

Camera,—Leica; leica-camera.com. Frame—Gill & Lagodich; gill-lagodich.com. Fabric in frame, Kiki in Pink—Clarence House (T); clarencehouse.com. Benches—CF Modern; cfmodern.com.

24 PALETTE

Paints: Glidden; glidden.com.

26 PAINT

Paints: Benjamin Moore; benjaminmoore.com. Donald Kaufman Color; donaldkaufmancolor.com. Farrow & Ball; farrow-ball.com. Sherwin-Williams; sherwin-williams.com.

33 BEST BUZZ

Ottoman, throw, and pillow—Dash & Albert; dashandalbert.com. Side table, Juliette—DwellStudio; dwellstudio.com.

49 NEXT WAVE

Designer: Amy Berry; amyberrydesign.com. Sconces—Kallista; kallista.com. Tiles—Ann Sacks; annsacks.com.

52 MASTER CLASS

Designer: Kerry Joyce; 323-660-4442; kerryjoyce.com. Sources: Amazon Echo; amazon.com. Hunter Douglas; hunterdouglas.com. Lutron; lutron.com. Nest; nest.com. Philips Hue; meethue.com. Smith & Noble;smithandnoble.com. Sonos; sonos.com.

54 INSTANT ROOM

Designer: Benjamin Vandiver; 615-415-5853; benjaminvandiver.com. Bed upholstery, Deconstructed Stripe—Miles Redd for Schumacher (T); fschumacher.com. Floor lamp, Zagar—Silvio Carpani; 1stdibs.com.

56 CHARLOTTE MOSS ON...

Designer: Charlotte Moss; charlottemoss.com. Tea set, Pink Ceramic Classic—Pottery Barn Kids; potterybarnkids.com. Sheepskin rug—World Market; worldmarket.com.

58 TABLESCAPE

Designer: Mark D. Sikes; 323-378-6927; markdsikesinteriors.com.

61 LIFE AT LULU'S

Designer: Lulu Powers; lulupowers.com. Glasses, Graham Rocks—Juliska; juliska.com. Soup bowls, Nantucket Basket Rim—Wedgwood; wedgwood.com. Napkins, Botanist Knoll—Anthropologie;anthropologie.com. Silk, Sunset—Phillip Jeffries (T); phillipjeffries.com.

62  LIBBY'S MAKEOVER

Designer: Libby Langdon; libbylangdon.com.

62 MOOD BOARD

Designer: Kate Erwich; evitavonni.com.

65 SECRETS OF THE PERFECT WHITE KITCHEN

Pages 65 to 75: Designers and experts: John Barman; 212-838-9443; johnbarman.com. Sarah Blank; 203-655-6900; sarahblankdesignstudio.com. Jesse Carrier and Mara Miller; 212-706-1025; carrierandcompany.com. Eric Cohler; 212-737-8600; ericcohler.com. Mick de Giulio; 312-494-9200; degiuliodesign.com. Jule Eller; lowes.com. Sarah Fishburne; homedepot.com. Denise McGaha; 972-869-4914; denisemcgaha.com. Greg Natale; 011-61-02-8399-2103; gregnatale.com.Christopher Peacock; 888-889-8891; peacockhome.com. Matthew Quinn; 404-261-0111; matthew-quinn.com. Susan Serra; susanserraassociates.com. Barbara Westbrook; 404-355-9430; westbrookinteriors.com. Timothy Whealon; 212-249-2153; timothywhealon.com. Mark Williams; 678-539-6886; mw-da.com. Page 66: Super White—Benjamin Moore; benjaminmoore.com. DKC-67—Donald Kaufman Color; donaldkaufmancolor.com. Silky White—Behr; behr.com. White Tie—Farrow & Ball; farrow-ball.com. Swiss Coffee—Valspar; valsparpaint.com. Big Chill—Sherwin-Williams; sherwin-williams.com. Page 69: Sink, Kerr—Waterworks; waterworks.com. Dishwasher—Miele; mieleusa.com. Range, Château 165—La Cornue; lacornueusa.com. Refrigerator—Sub-Zero; subzero-wolf.com.

78 BLACK & WHITE AND CHIC ALL OVER

Pages 78 to 89: Designer: Betsy Burnham; 323-857-1854; burnhamdesign.com. Architect: Bill James & Associates Architects; 310-519-8938;billjamesandassoc.com. Contractor: Carnig Sarkissian, CAS Construction; 818-344-8165. Kitchen Designer: Hollywood Sierra Kitchens; 310-659-9290;hollywoodsierra.com. Lighting Designer: Saul Diaz-Acosta, DA Lighting Studio; 323-387-2494; dalightingstudio.com. Decorative Painter: Jacqueline Moore; 310-453-9421; jacquelinemoore.com. Dining room: Chandelier, Montalvo—Dennis & Leen (T); dennisandleen.com. Mirror, Scalloped Antique—Windsor Smith; windsorsmithhome.com. Chairs, Scroll—Artistic Frame (T); artisticframe.com. Fabric on chairs, Kirachi—Le Gracieux (T); legracieux.com. Table—Cartouche Designs, Inc.; cartoucheinc.com. Chests,Custom Swedish Carved Chest—Posse; possefurniture.com. Fireplace—Mission Tile West; missiontilewest.com. Living room: Leather on sofa—Holly Hunt (T); hollyhunt.com. Fabric on sofa seat cushions—Pindler (T); pindler.com. Swivel chairs, 712, and daybed, 2725—A. Rudin (T); arudin.com. Fabric on swivel chairs, Canvas Cloth—Rose Tarlow Melrose House (T); rosetarlow.com. Armchairs, London Lounge Chair—Minton-Spidell; minton-spidell.com. Fabric on armchairs, Bechamel—Rogers & Goffigon (T); rogersandgoffigon.com. Velvet on daybed—Scalamandré (T);scalamandre.com. Ottoman fabric, Bukhara Crewel—Clarence House (T); clarencehouse.com. Side tables, Fritz—Mitchell Gold + Bob Williams; mgbwhome.com.Chest, ceiling, and doors, custom by designer. Table lamps, vintage. Chandelier and rug, antique. Staircase: Patterned tiles—Country Floors; countryfloors.com. Powder room: Tiles on wall, Maghreb 4—Ann Sacks; annsacks.com. Sconces, Arturo—Paul Ferrante (T); paulferrante.com. Mirror, Forbidden City—Bunny Williams Home; bunnywilliamshome.com. Sink, Mehraab—Viya Home for Stephanie Odegard (T); stephanieodegard.com. Sink fittings, Versailles—THG;thgusa.com. Ceiling light and chair, vintage. Vanity, Scallop Console—Noir; noirfurniturela.com. Artwork, Biddew Noir framed textile from Senegal—St. Frank;stfrank.com. Floor tiles—Country Floors; countryfloors.com. Rug—Rugs & Art; rugsandart.com. Pool: Chaise longues, Southampton—Kingsley-Bate; kingsleybate.com. Entry: Mirror, vintage. Mosaic stones, Sacchi in Olive/White—Country Floors; Country Floors; countryfloors.com. Dining room detail: Baguès Parrot sconces, vintage. Guest room: Suzani headboard, textiles, and Moroccan rug, vintage. Bedding—Deborah Sharpe Linens; deborahsharpelinens.com. Tile detail: Moorish mosaic, Nabeul Noir—Country Floors; countryfloors.com. Terrace: Wicker seating, Southampton—Kingsley-Bate; kingsleybate.com. Cushions—Perennials (T); perennialsfabrics.com. Daybed, antique Indonesian. Daybed seat cushion, Fresh Canvas—Great Outdoors through Holly Hunt (T); hollyhunt.com. Pillow fabric, vintage. Master bedroom: Rug, Agra—Rugs & Art; rugsandart.com. Bed, 7189—Posse; possefurniture.com. Bedding—Deborah Sharpe Linens; deborahsharpelinens.com.Throw, Sheep Wool—Jayson Home; jaysonhome.com. Vintage lamp—Downtown; downtown20.net. Curtain fabric, Tibet Silk—S. Harris (T); sharris.com. Curtain trim, Vintage Link—Lee Jofa (T); leejofa.com. Wall color, White Dove—Benjamin Moore; benjaminmoore.com. Bolster pillow in vintage textile, custom by designer. Patterned chair, Vintage Fireside Chairs—Nickey Kehoe; nickeykehoe.com.

90 RETURN OF THE DARK AGE

Pages 90 to 99: Designer: Garrow Kedigian; 212-517-8451; garrowkedigian.com. Dining room: Wall color, Caribbean Teal—Benjamin Moore; benjaminmoore.com. Sconce, antique. Fabric on side chair—Chelsea Editions (T); chelseatextiles.com.Table—Andrew Martin; andrewmartin.co.uk. Chairs, Marilyn—Global Views (T); globalviews.com. Curtain fabric, Pirouette—Rogers & Goffigon (T);rogersandgoffigon.com. Rug, Marlon—Stark (T); starkcarpet.com. Chest, hanging light fixture, and buffet vintage. Fabric on black banquette pillow—China Seas (T); quadrillefabrics.com. Banquette, custom by designer. Table lamp, custom by designer. Stairs: Carpet, Antilocarpa—Stark (T); starkcarpet.com. Trim color, Black; wall color, Putnam Ivory—Benjamin Moore; benjaminmoore.com. Bench, English antique—Christie's; christies.com. Living room: Wall color, Rattan—Benjamin Moore; benjaminmoore.com. Coffee table, vintage. Fabric on sofa, Biarritz—Rogers & Goffigon (T);rogersandgoffigon.com. Fabric on right armchair—Pierre Frey (T); www.pierrefrey.com. Fabric on left armchair—Chelsea Editions (T); chelseatextiles.com.Floor lamp, Lotus—Barbara Barry for Circa Lighting; circalighting.com. Rug—Stark (T); starkcarpet.com. Curtain fabric, Chicago in Tobacco—Christopher Farr Cloth (T); christopherfarrcloth.com. Sofa, custom by designer. Ikat pillow fabric, Adari in Citron—Schumacher (T); fschumacher.com. Sitting room: Wall trim—Samuel & Sons (T); samuelandsons.com. Sofa, antique. Sofa fabric and mirror, vintage. Chandelier, Jalen—Arteriors;arteriorshome.com. Trim color, Branchport Brown—Benjamin Moore; benjaminmoore.com. Coffee table, antique. Butler's pantry: Wallpaper, Splendour—Catherine Martin for Mokum (T); jamesdunloptextiles.com. Guest bedroom: Wall color, Terra Mauve—Benjamin Moore; benjaminmoore.com. Bed linens, Rhodes Gold—Gluckstein Home; glucksteinhome.com. Table, Lattice Bone—Pier 1 Imports; pier1.com. Lamp, vintage. Master bedroom: Wall color, Alfresco—Benjamin Moore; benjaminmoore.com. Mirror, Daisy G—Worlds Away (T); worlds-away.com. Bed and lamp on chest,antique. Canopy fabric, Cadence in Leaf—Kravet Couture (T); kravet.com. Back pillows fabric, Merope—Etro (T); clarencehouse.com. Front pillow fabric,Camilla in Beige—Garrow Kedigian for Peter Fasano (T); peterfasano.com. Center pillow fabric—Templeton (T); templetonfabrics.com. Tables, Joshua Tall—Jayson Home; jaysonhome.com. Bench, custom by designer. Fabric on bench, Enrico—Etro (T); clarencehouse.com. Rug, Doreen—Stark (T); starkcarpet.com.Chest, vintage.

108 WHO SAYS BEIGE IS BORING?

Pages 108 to 115: Designer: John De Bastiani; 323-851-0395; johndd.com. Living room: Table lamp, Fredonia—Gérard for Dessin Fournir (T); dessinfournir.com. Sofa pillow trim—Rogers & Goffigon (T); rogersandgoffigon.com.Armchairs—George Smith; georgesmith.com. Fabric on armchairs, Palpana; fabric on armchair pillows, Hacienda—Holland & Sherry (T); hollandandsherry.com.Cocktail table, Cap Ferrat; chair, Italian Directoire—Dennis & Leen (T); dennisandleen.com. Mirror, Osborne—Rose Tarlow Melrose House (T); rosetarlow.com.Wall and shelf color, Wimborne White—Farrow & Ball; farrow-ball.com. Side table, —Charles Jacobsen Antiques, Inc.; charlesjacobsen.com. Sisal rug (base rug)—Carl Marias Carpet Design; carpetdesign.info. Linen-hemp rug (top rug)—Mansour (T); mansourrug.com. Dining room: Chandelier, Navarre Lantern—Dennis & Leen (T); dennisandleen.com. Movie posters, vintage. Pedestal table and chairs—Rose Tarlow Melrose House (T); rosetarlow.com. Fabric on chairs, Naomi Shadow—Kerry Joyce (T); kerryjoyce.com. Curtain fabric, Second Wind in White Cap—Great Plains (T);hollyhunt.com. Master bedroom: Fabric on curtains and bench, Petite Fleur—Kerry Joyce (T); kerryjoyce.com. Bench—Formations (T); formationsusa.com. Armchair—George Smith; georgesmith.com. Fabric on armchair, Pyrnees—Holland & Sherry (T); hollandandsherry.com. Side table—Dessin Fournir (T); dessinfournir.com. Table lamps—Christopher Spitzmiller (T); christopherspitzmiller.com. Wall color, Wevet—Farrow & Ball; farrow-ball.com. Bedding—Pratesi; pratesi.com. Sisal rug—Stark (T); starkcarpet.com. Pillow on armchair—Chelsea Editions (T); chelseatextiles.com. Kitchen: Cabinet paint, All White—Farrow & Ball; farrow-ball.com. Chair, Canzone—Dennis & Leen (T); dennisandleen.com. Fabric on chair—Le Gracieux (T);legracieux.com. Range—Viking; vikingrange.com. Rug—Jamal's Rug Collection; jamrug.com.

100 THE SIMPLE ELEGANCE OF CREAM

Pages 100 to 107: Designers: Lili O'Brien and Leigh Anne Muse; obrienandmuse.com. Foyer: Sculpture, sconce, console, and bench, antique. Fabric on bench—Dogwood Fabrics (T); dogwoodfabrics.com. Mirror—Marston Luce Antiques;marstonluce.com. Blue ceramic urns, client's own. Fixture, flooring, and tile on stairs, original to house. Living room: Sofas, Kent—Hickory Chair (T); hickorychair.com. Fabric on sofas, Rough 'N Rowdy—Perennials (T); perennialsfabrics.com. Mirror, antique. Coffee table, custom by designer. Brass side table—Galerie Negropontes; negropontes-galerie.com. Velvet on fauteuils, Tulip—Galbraith & Paul (T); galbraithandpaul.com.Wall color, Morning Light—Benjamin Moore; benjaminmoore.com. Sisal rug—Fibreworks; fibreworks.com. Table lamp—Visual Comfort; visualcomfort.com.Chandeliers—Panache (T); panachedesigns.com. Kitchen: Table, antique. Counter stools, Madigan—Hickory Chair (T); hickorychair.com. Fabric on stools, Harvest Moon—Robert Allen (T); robertallendesign.com.Farmhouse sinks, Shaws—Rohl; rohlhome.com. Sink fittings—Waterworks; waterworks.com. Range—Wolf; subzero-wolf.com. Wall color, China White—Benjamin Moore; benjaminmoore.com. Master bedroom: Headboard and coffee table, antique. Pillow fabrics—Holland & Sherry (T); hollandandsherry.com. Armchair fabric—Manuel Canovas (T);cowtan.com. Bed linens—Matouk; matouk.com. Rug, Savonnerie—Stark (T); starkcarpet.com. Wall color, China White—Benjamin Moore; benjaminmoore.com. Powder room: Chest, antique. Wall color, China White—Benjamin Moore; benjaminmoore.com. Tiles, original to house.

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below
More From Shopping
https://baly.com.ua

xn--80adrlof.net

http://shtory.ua