February 2016 Issue Product Guide

Find the complete product information from our February issue. (T) = Trade only.

6 EDITOR'S LETTER

Rug, Needlepoint Rose; chairs, Georgia; ottoman, Russell Square; table lamp, Dickinson; Sophie's outfit—Kate Spade New York; katespade.com.

17 COLOR CRUSH

Chair, Gothic Arm—Two Worlds Arts (T); twoworldsarts.com. Fabric on walls, Balinese Peacock in Lavender—Scalamandra (T); scalamandre.com.

20 PALETTE

Paints: Sherwin-Williams; sherwin-williams.com.

22 PAINT

Paints: Benjamin Moore; benjaminmoore.com. C2 Paint; c2paint.com. Farrow & Ball; farrow-ball.com. Sherwin-Williams; sherwin-williams.com.

25 BEST BUZZ

Wallcovering, Carlbergs Trad—Stark (T); starkcarpet.com. Designer expert: Lauren Liess; 571-926-7825; laurenliess.com.

33 NEXT WAVE

Designer: Frank Bostelmann; 212-929-2373; frankbostelmann.com.

36 INSTANT ROOM

Designer: Molly Luetkemeyer; 323-653-2900; mdesignla.com. Chandelier, Tazza Two-Tierâ€"Zia Priven; ziapriven.com. Cocktail table, Gould—Harbinger; harbinger​la.com. Chair, Toro Lounge Blu Dot; bludot.com. Marble bowl, Piaâ€"Siglo Moderno; siglo​moderno.com.

38 MASTER CLASS

Designer: Tom Stringer; 312-664-0644; tomstringer.com.

40 TABLESCAPE

Designer: Elizabeth Nichols; 877-482-4426; taigan.com.

42  LIBBY'S MAKEOVER

Designer: Libby Langdon; libbylangdon.com.

43  MOOD BOARD

Designer: Susan Crater; 800-970-3366; sisterparishdesign.com.

44 KITCHEN OF THE MONTH

Pages 44 to 45: Designer: Rebekah Zaveloff; 773-495-4557; kitchenlabdesign.com. Refrigerator—Liebherr; liebherr-appliances.com. Microwave drawer—Sharp; sharpusa.com. Range, 48-inch RNB Series—BlueStar; bluestarcooking.com. Tile, District in Ink—Waterworks; waterworks.com. Faucet, Traditional Pull Down—Waterstone Faucets; waterstoneco.com. Table, La Coupole—Williams-Sonoma Home; wshome.com. Gunmetal sugar and creamer, pewter-and-wood salt-and-pepper shakers—Tabula Tua; tabulatua.com. Vase on counter, pastry tongs, and canisters—The Perfect Setting; perfectsettingonline.com.Serving plate with glass cover—Crosell & Co.; crosellandco.com. Vase behind banquette—Elements; elementschicago.com.

46 LIFE AT LULU’S

Designer: Lulu Powers; lulupowers.com. Wallpaper, Palmeral; fabric, Pampas—House of Hackney; houseofhackney.com. Cheese—Murray’s Cheese; murrayscheese.com.

48 BATH OF THE MONTH

Pages 48 to 49: Designer: Karen Williams; 212-838-2812; stcharlesofnewyork.com. Tub, Tulip—Wetstyle; wetstyle.ca. Faucet, Profil Lalique—THG; thgusa.com. Mosaic tile, Thassos Claridges Stone & Shell—Artistic Tile; artistictile.com. Ceiling color, White Dove—Benjamin Moore; benjaminmoore.com. Sconces, chandelier, and crystal cabinet knobs—St. Charles of New York; stcharlesofnewyork.com. Medicine cabinets, Reeded with Rosette—Sherle Wagner; sherle​wagner.com. Sink—Mirabelle; mirabelleproducts.com.

52 FARM FRESH

Pages 52 to 63: Designer: Jeffrey Bilhuber; 212-308-4888; bilhuber.com. Reception hall: Fabric on white sofa, Nit Witty in Sea Salt—Perennials (T); perennialsfabrics.com. Rattan chair, vintage. Tray table, antique. Wall color, Feather Down—Benjamin Moore; benjaminmoore.com. Trim color, Obsidian—Pratt & Lambert; prattandlambert.com. Runner, Missoni's Gregory—Patterson Flynn Martin (T); pattersonflynnmartin.com.Painting—Julian Schnabel; julianschnabel.com. Staircase colors, Brookside Moss and Safety Black—Benjamin Moore; benjaminmoore.com. Fabric on green sofa, Cassia—Designers Guild; designersguild.com. Blue curtains, Bodrum Stripe in Blue—Martyn Lawrence Bullard; martynlawrencebullard.com. Giant urn, client's own. Library: Wallcovering, Bonaire in Orchid—Wolf-Gordon (T); wolfgordon.com. Fabric on wing chair, Tunis in Coffee—Jacques Bouvet et Cie (T); jacquesbouvet.com. Curtain fabric,Tiwi 02—Malabar (T); malabar.co.uk. Fabric on sofa, Trianon in Crimson—Pindler (T); pindler.com. Carpet, Antelope in Stock—Stark (T); starkcarpet.com. Trim color, Bordéaux Red—Benjamin Moore; benjaminmoore.com. Living room: Fuchsia sofas—Restoration Hardware; rh.com. Fabric on fuchsia sofas, Tabia 08; left curtain fabric, Carom—Malabar (T); malabar.co.uk. Fabric on French armchair,Parga in Strawberry—Designtex (T); designtex.com. Fabric on pair of armchairs, Stella—Tulu; tulutextiles.com. Fabric on brown sofa, Corduroy in #796—Sonia's Place (T); sonias-place.com. Center curtain fabric, Serenissima—Osborne & Little (T); osborneandlittle.com. Side curtain fabric, Kasari Ikat in Palm—Schumacher (T); fschumacher.com. Hanging lights, Schoolhouse—Rejuvenation; rejuvenation.com. Chandelier, Classic Two-Tier Ring—Circa Lighting; circalighting.com. Wall color, Woodlawn Blue; ceiling color, Winds Breath—Benjamin Moore; benjaminmoore.com. Carpet—Patterson Flynn Martin (T); pattersonflynnmartin.com. Bamboo chairs, antique. Dining room: English gateleg table, antique. Fabric on banquette, Velvet in Navy—Perennials (T); perennialsfabrics.com. Fabric on yellow pillow, Kasari Ikat in Palm—Schumacher (T); fschumacher.com. Fabric on other pillows, Lim Bamboo II in Brown—China Seas through Quadrille (T); quadrillefabrics.com. Window casings color, #7495—Fine Paints of Europe; finepaintsofeurope.com. Shades—DeVenco; devenco.net. Rug, Royal Edition in Scottish Green—Patterson Flynn Martin (T); pattersonflynnmartin.com. Round table and chairs,client's own. Kitchen: Island color, Guacamole; cabinet color, Colony Green—Benjamin Moore; benjaminmoore.com. Lights—Rejuvenation; rejuvenation.com. Chairs and red stools, client's own. Master bedroom: Curtains, Large Check in Mauve—Chelsea Textiles (T); chelseatextiles.com. Fabric on headboard, Kabba Kabba in Yellow—Martyn Lawrence Bullard;martynlawrencebullard.com. Bedside tables—Restoration Hardware; rh.com. Bench fabric, Quatre—Toyine Sellers (T); toyinesellers.com. Fabric on wing chair, Natural Strata in Espresso—HB Luxe; hbluxe.com. Rug, Waitsfield—Woodard & Greenstein; woodardweave.com. Chandelier and wall lamps—Circa Lighting; circalighting.com. Wall color, Colony Green—Benjamin Moore; benjaminmoore.com. Coffee table, client's own. Shades—DeVenco; devenco.net. Desk lamps, antique.

64 HOUSE CALL

Pages 64 to 73: Designers: Bill Brockschmidt and Courtney Coleman; 212-608-5030; brockschmidtandcoleman.com. Architect: MGA Architecture; 212-460-5253. General Contractor: Antoine Renovation & Construction; 917-523-6214. Upholsterer–Curtain Maker: David Gigi; 718-469-3223. Living room: Wall color, DKC-29—Donald Kaufman Color; donaldkaufmancolor.com. Lantern, Zurich—Vaughan (T); vaughandesigns.com. Fabric on settees, Smara—Mokum (T);jamesdunloptextiles.com. Trim on settees—Claremont (T); claremontfurnishing.com. Fireplace, Burlington limestone—Chesney's; chesneys.com. Mirror—Gerald Bland;geraldblandinc.com. Sisal rug—ABC Carpet & Home; abchome.com. Fabric on armchair pillows, Darby Rose in Indigo—Templeton (T); templetonfabrics.com. Sconces, blue-glass table lamp, pair of armchairs, and coffee table, client's own. Painting above sofa—Sally Bennett; sallybennett.com. Curtains, Mander—Penny Morrison; pennymorrison.com. Fabric on armchairs, George Spencer Designs' Strie—Claremont (T); claremontfurnishing.com. Sofa—George Smith; georgesmith.com. Side table, custom by designer. Entry: Wall color, Volute—California Paints; californiapaints.com. Fabric on bench, Maroc in Viridian—Schumacher (T); fschumacher.com. Pendant—Blanche P. Field;blanchefield.com. Floors, custom by designer. Dining room: Wallcovering, Diamond Weave in Mississippi Blue—Phillip Jeffries (T); phillipjeffries.com. Chandelier, Crystals Galore—English Country Antiques; ecantiques.com.Fabric on banquettes, Fleurette in Baltic on Natural—Rose Tarlow Melrose House (T); rosetarlow.com. Curtains, Kaleidoscope—Jim Thompson (T); jerrypair.com. Chairs—J & M Antiques; jandmantiques.com. Ceiling paint, Iceberg—Benjamin Moore; benjaminmoore.com. Master bedroom: Wallcovering, Madison Sheer in Harvest—Rose Tarlow Melrose House (T); rosetarlow.com. Headboard and bed-skirt fabric, La Fiorentina—Lee Jofa (T);leejofa.com. Bed linens—Julia B.; juliab.com. Fabric on vintage stools, Remy—Jasper (T); michaelsmithinc.com. Table lamp, Natalie—Christopher Spitzmiller (T);christopherspitzmiller.com. Fabric on armchair—Scalamandré (T); scalamandre.com. Painting above dresser—Hunt Slonem; huntslonem.com. Bedside tables—Mecox; mecox.com.Dresser, lantern, and artwork by bed, client's own. Rug—ABC Carpet & Home; abchome.com. Wife's bathroom: Wall color, White Wisp—Benjamin Moore; benjaminmoore.com. Shade and chair fabric, Bowood Union—Colefax and Fowler (T); cowtan.com. Dhurrie—Madeline Weinrib; madelineweinrib.com. Tub, Tea-for-Two—Kohler; us.kohler.com. Fixtures, 365 Series—Newport Brass; newportbrass.com. Guest bedroom: Table lamp, vintage. Wallpaper, paper on bulletin board, and shade fabric, Montague Sky in Natural—Rose Tarlow Melrose House (T); rosetarlow.com. Bulletin board frame, antique. Desk, client's own. Rattan box—The Container Store; containerstore.com. Chair—J & M Antiques; jandmantiques.com.

74 A FAMILY AFFAIR

Pages 74 to 79: Designer: Miles Redd; 212-674-0902; milesredd.com. Backyard: Fabrics from left: Brighton Pavilion, Deconstructed Stripe, the Wave, Peacock, and Capri—Miles Redd for Schumacher (T); fschumacher.com. Office: Table-skirt fabric, Althea—Lee Jofa (T); leejofa.com. Table-skirt fringe—Samuel & Sons (T); samuelandsons.com. Lampshades—Gracious Home; gracioushome.com. Dining room: Linens—D. Porthault; dporthaultparis.com. Silverâ€"Tiffany & Co.; tiffany.com. Breakfront—Doyle New York; doylenewyork.com.

80  PLAYING FOR KEEPS

Pages 80 to 91: Designer: Michelle Adams; 571-303-9426. Contractor: William Charles Custom Homes; 734-429-2605. Living room: Sofa, Miramar; wingback chairs, Lowell—Serena & Lily; serenaandlily.com. Coffee table, Desi—Katy Skelton; katyskelton.com. Light fixture—Moderneicon; krrb.com.Rug, Baxter Grey Wool—Crate & Barrel; crateandbarrel.com. Marble mantel, Pompadour—Chesney's; chesneys.com. Brushstroke lamp—Bek Design; janabek.com. Pillows on sofa—Archive New York; archivenewyork.com. Pillows on armchairs, Kampala, black-and-white throw blanket, Kuba Stripe—D. Bryant Archie; dbryantarchie.com. Tray on coffee table, vintage blue-and-white cachepot, and urn Rustic White Glazed Jar—Aero; aerostudios.com. Chain link on coffee table, Black & White—MQuan; mquan.bigcartel.com. Obelisk, Lilith—Arteriors; arteriorshome.com. Painting on mantel, Megan Adams—Artfully Walls; artfullywalls.com. Wall and trim color, Tibetan Jasmine—Ralph Lauren Paint;ralphlaurenpaint.com. Side table, Chrome Oval; white table lamp, Lisbon—Flair; flairhomecollection.com. Glass pendant, Neverending Glory Palais Garnier—Lasvit; lasvit.com.Leather chairs, Saddle Leather Dining—Garza Marfa; garzamarfa.com. Table-skirt fabric—Tensira; tensira.com. Exterior: Color, Railings—Farrow & Ball; farrow-ball.com. Planter, Ribbed Mediterranean Jar; lanterns, Duomo—Restoration Hardware; rh.com. Dining room: Hurricane, Classic—Ralph Lauren Home; ralphlaurenhome.com. Pendant, NK Double Arm—Nickey Kehoe; nickeykehoe.com. Curtain fabric, Pyne Hollyhock—Schumacher (T); fschumacher.com. Chairs, Fronzoni '64—Cappellini; cappellini.it. Cabinet, Casement Black Tall—Crate & Barrel; crateandbarrel.com. Jute rug—World Market;worldmarket.com. Table, 19th-century Swedish pine trestle—Judy Frankel Antiques; judyfrankelantiques.com. Glassware, Engraved Highball Glass with Rope Motif in Ink—Aero;aerostudios.com. Kitchen: Subway tiles—Floor & Decor; flooranddecor.com. Pitcher, HK—Georg Jensen; theline.com. Bowl, Heritage Banded Bead Footed in Pewter Plate—Aero; aerostudios.com.Artwork, Figs by Giulia Bianchi—Artfully Walls; artfullywalls.com. Topiaries, Heather—NDI; ndi.com. Round platter with pears, Orientalist—Madeline Weinrib; barneys.com. Sink fittings, Julia Bridge—Waterworks; waterworks.com. Dishwasher and stove—Thermador; thermador.com. Cabinets—Home Depot; homedepot.com. Pendant, Robert Ogden—John Derian Company; johnderian.com. Bowls, White Onyx—March; marchsf.com. Mugs, Great White Cappuccino—Pottery Barn; potterybarn.com. Dinnerware, Frank—CB2; cb2.com.Wooden board, Blackline Small—The Line; theline.com. Breakfast nook: Artwork—Karyn Lyons; karynlyons.com. Leather chairs, Saddle Leather Dining—Garza Marfa; garzamarfa.com. Tablecloth fabric—Tensira; tensira.com. Tumbler,Maggie—William Yeoward Crystal; williamyeowardcrystal.com. Entry: Hooks—Carl Aubock; theline.com. Scarves—Upstate; youreupstate.com. Master bedroom: Wallcovering, Acacia Grass—Ralph Lauren Home; ralphlaurenhome.com. Bed, Pure Savasana—ABC Carpet & Home; abchome.com. Duvet and shams, Modern Border in Ink—DwellStudio; dwellstudio.com. Throw, Bara Cashmere—Madeline Weinrib; barneys.com. Curtain fabric, Belgian Textured Linen—Restoration Hardware; rh.com.Shelving, custom—California Closets; californiaclosets.com. Chest and rug, antique. Tray on chest, Chambrey—Ralph Lauren Home; ralphlaurenhome.com. Chair—Oly;olystudio.com. Table lamp—The Red Door Antiques; thereddoorantiques.com. Brown pillow on bed, Bella Brown—The Rubin Museum; rubinmuseum.org. Cream pillow on bed—AP;apshop.blogspot.com. Artwork, Four Blue by Skye Schuchman—Artfully Walls; artfullywalls.com. Guest bedroom: Photograph—Gigi Stoll Photography; gigistoll.com. Bedding, Ansonia in Charcoal—Matouk; matouk.com. Red throw pillow, Brocade Tibet Carpet—The Rubin Museum; rubinmuseum.org. Ottoman, Zoe in Jamil—Calico; calicocorners.com. Lamps, Beckford—Ralph Lauren Home; ralphlaurenhome.com. Wall color, Tibetan Jasmine—Ralph Lauren Paint; ralphlaurenpaint.com. Rug, antique. Curtain fabric, Belgian Textured Linen—Restoration Hardware; rh.com.

100 I LOVE MY...

Designer: Rebecca Minkoff; 866-838-6991; rebeccaminkoff.com.6 EDITOR’S LETTER

Rug, Needlepoint Rose; chairs, Georgia; ottoman, Russell Square; table lamp, Dickinson; Sophie’s outfit—Kate Spade New York; katespade.com.

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below
More From Shopping
купить систему автоматического полива

http://kompozit.ua

купить бордюр тротуарный