November 2015 Issue Product Guide

Find the complete product information from our November issue. (T) = Trade only.

8 EDITOR'S LETTER

Artistic Tile; artistictile.com. Chorthip; chorthip.com. Farrow & Ball; farrow-ball.com. OPI; opi.com. WHIT; whit-ny.com.

34 PAINT

Paints: Benjamin Moore; benjaminmoore.com. Farrow & Ball; farrow-ball.com. Glidden; glidden.com. Sherwin-Williams; sherwin-williams.com. Valspar; valsparpaint.com.

42 PALETTE

Paints: Behr; behr.com. Ralph Lauren Paint; ralphlaurenpaint.com.

47 BUZZ

Champagne cup, No. 238 Patrician Champagne Cup—Lobmeyr; kneenandco.com. Candles, 8″ Honeycomb Beeswax Taper Candles—Bee Hive Candles; beehivecandles.com. Fabric, Beauregard—Manuel Canovas (T); cowtan.com. Glass fringe, Ajoutée Tiered Glass Fringe—Samuel & Sons (T); samuelandsons.com. Background wallcovering, Grass Roots in Mindy's Magenta—Phillip Jeffries (T); phillipjeffries.com.

65 NEXT WAVE

Designer: Dan Fink; 212-498-9620; danfinkstudio.com.

68 INSTANT ROOM

Designer: Sara Gilbane; saragilbaneinteriors.com.

71  LIBBY'S MAKEOVER

Designer: Libby Langdon; 212-501-0785; libbylangdon.com.

72 TABLESCAPE

Designer: Lulu Powers; lulupowers.com.

74 MASTER CLASS

Designer: Ellie Cullman; 212-249-3874; cullmankravis.com. Trim—House of Lesage; jeanfrancoislesage.com.

81 KITCHEN OF THE MONTH

Pages 81 and 82: Designer: Angie Hranowsky; 843-810-3286;  angiehranowsky.com. Tile, Grove Brickworks Field —Waterworks; waterworks.com. Cabinetry paint, Timeless Gray; ceiling paint, Seed Pearl—Pratt & Lambert;  prattandlambert.com. Cabinet pulls, Organic Square—Rocky Mountain Hardware;  rockymountainhardware.com. White pitcher, teapot, vases on shelf and counter, wood tray, and salad bowl—Tabula Tua; tabulatua.com.  Sea-glass carafes, gray stoneware pitcher, salad utensils, and cutting board—Jayson Home; jaysonhome.com.

96 FRESH FROM THE GARDEN

Pages 96 to 107: Designer: Ashley Whittaker; 212-650-0024; ashleywhittakerdesign.com. Living room: Curtain fabric, Bryanston in Ecru—Lee Jofa (T); leejofa.com. Fabric on sofa, Tizian—JAB Anstoetz (T); jab.de. Sofa, Carter—Hickory Chair (T); hickorychair.com. Wall color,Athena—Benjamin Moore; benjaminmoore.com. Fabric on Gustavian chair and sofa pillow, Luce in Dove—Madeline Weinrib; madelineweinrib.com. Rug—Stark (T); starkcarpet.com. Family room: Sofa, ottomans, and coffee table, custom by designer. Plain fabric on sofa, Tuckernuck II—Rogers & Goffigon (T); rogersandgoffigon.com. Panel fabric on sofa, Prasana—John Robshaw Textiles; johnrobshaw.com. Fabric on striped sofa pillows, Sand Strie Chiffon—Lee Jofa (T); leejofa.com. Fabric on diamond sofa pillows, Fence Print—Studio Four NYC (T);studiofournyc.com. Curtain fabric, Celeste in Lima—Raoul Textiles; raoultextiles.com. Fabric on slipper chairs, Belfour—Christopher Farr Cloth (T); christopherfarrcloth.com. Swing-arm lamps—Galerie des Lampes; galeriedeslampes.com. Rug—Cornell Carpet & Design; cornellcarpet.com. Side table—The Elephant's Foot Antiques; theelephantsfootantiques.com. Fabric on ottomans, Yellow and White Crewel—Shyam Ahuja (T); shyamahuja.com. Armchairs, Bridgewater Swivel—Hickory Chair (T); hickorychair.com. Trim on armchair, 5″ Greek Fret Embroidered Border—Samuel & Sons (T); samuelandsons.com. Breakfast room: Wallcovering, Manila Hemp in Kelly Green—Phillip Jeffries (T); phillipjeffries.com. Fabric on chairs, Yellow and White Crewel—Shyam Ahuja (T); shyamahuja.com. Chairs,Chippendale; table, Artisan Round—Hickory Chair (T); hickorychair.com. Shade fabric, Persian Garden—Galbraith & Paul (T); galbraithandpaul.com. Pendant, Hamilton—The Urban Electric Co.; urbanelectricco.com. Lampshade fabric, Labyrinth—Loom Decor; loomdecor.com. Trim color, Chantilly Lace—Benjamin Moore; benjaminmoore.com. Dining room: Wallpaper, Jardinieres Citrus Trees—de Gournay; degournay.com. Chairs, Marilyn—J. Alexander; jalexanderfurniture.com. Fabric on chairs, Moccasin in Frost—Hines & Company (T); hinescompany.com. Curtain fabric, Violine—Manuel Canovas (T); cowtan.com. Pendants, Canary Grande—Chameleon Fine Lighting (T); chameleon59.com. Lamps, Patricia—Christopher Spitzmiller (T); christopherspitzmiller.com. Rug, Stratum—Merida; meridastudio.com. Dining table—Agostino; agostinoantiques.com. Buffet—Eustace & Zamus Antiques;ezantiques.com. Mirror, Perlini—Hickory Chair (T); hickorychair.com. Library: Curtain and armchair fabric, Babur—Clarence House (T); clarencehouse.com. Lamps, Stout Double Gourd in Avocado—Christopher Spitzmiller (T); christopherspitzmiller.com. Green pillow fabric, Lattice—Galbraith & Paul (T); galbraithandpaul.com. Sofa—George Smith; georgesmith.com. Rug—Studio Four NYC (T); studiofournyc.com. Ottoman, custom by designer.Fabric on ottoman, Malabar in Coral—Cowtan & Tout (T); cowtan.com. Bar: Pendant, Mirrored Star—The Accessory Store; stamfordshades.com. Wallpaper, Tibet Print—Clarence House (T); clarencehouse.com. Sink—Waterworks; waterworks.com. Powder room: Wallpaper, Palace Maze—Cole & Son (T); cole-and-son.com. Sink—Waterworks; waterworks.com. Sconces—Galerie des Lampes; galeriedeslampes.com. Lampshades, Dots in Plum—Sister Parish Design; sisterparishdesign.com. Mirror, Moorea—Mecox; mecox.com. Master bath: Wallcovering, Star Dust—Phillip Jeffries (T); phillipjeffries.com. Bench, Nickel—Waterworks; waterworks.com. Shade fabric, Spa Linen in Ivory—Clarence House (T);clarencehouse.com. Shade trim fabric, Barry in Silver—Gray Line Linen; graylinelinen.com. Hallway: Wallcovering, Veronique in French Gray—Les Indiennes; lesindiennes.com. Bench—Restoration Hardware; rh.com. Fabric on bench, Mermaid Net—Templeton (T);templetonfabrics.com. Blue pillow fabric, Lattice—Galbraith & Paul (T); galbraithandpaul.com. Brown pillow fabric, Pasha—Raoul Textiles; raoultextiles.com. Rug, Jubilee—Cornell Carpet & Design; cornellcarpet.com. Master bedroom: Ottoman and canopy fabric lining, Interlachen Scroll—Bassett McNab. Wallpaper, Malabar Coast—Brunschwig & Fils (T); brunschwig.com. Chest—Mecox; mecox.com. Bed upholstery, Panna—Templeton (T); templetonfabrics.com. Bed and shade trim—Samuel & Sons (T); samuelandsons.com. Chair, Charleston Slipper—Century Furniture; centuryfurniture.com.Shade fabric, Spa Linen in Ivory—Clarence House (T); clarencehouse.com. Boudoir pillows, Jeté de Fleurs—D. Porthault; dporthaultparis.com. Bed linens—Matouk; matouk.com. Table lamps—Stephen Gerould; stephengerould.com. Carpet, Ava in Azure—Stark (T); starkcarpet.com.

108 ABOVE AND BEYOND

Pages 108 to 119: Designer: Lisa Fine; lisafinetextiles.com. Great room: Rug—Langham & Fine; richardkeithlangham.com. Table lamps—Nick Brock Antiques; nickbrockantiques.com. Fabric on sofa, Colombe—Quadrille (T); quadrillefabrics.com.Screen, client's own. Banquette—Richard Keith Langham; richardkeithlangham.com. Fabric on banquette, Volterra in Nordic Blue—Scalamandré (T); scalamandre.com. Fabric on center banquette pillow—Katie Leede & Company; deringhall.com. Ikat fabric on banquette pillows—Peter Dunham Textiles; hollywoodathome.com. Slipper chair—Luther Quintana Upholstery;lqupholstery.com. Fabric on slipper chair, Luxor in Coco on Natural—Lisa Fine Textiles; lisafinetextiles.com. Louis XVI–style chair—Nick Brock Antiques; nickbrockantiques.com. Dining room: Wall color, custom—Barry A. Martin; barrymartinpainting.com. Fabric on table, Malabar—Lisa Fine Textiles; lisafinetextiles.com. Pagoda, antique. Bedroom: Fabric on headboard and walls, Pasha in Indian Ocean; fabric on dog bed, Maharab in Indigo; center pillow, Tika in Monsoon—Lisa Fine Textiles; lisafinetextiles.com. Rug—Blackstone Carpets & Rugs (T); blackstonecarpets.com. Basket—The Container Store; containerstore.com. Night table—Nick Brock Antiques; nickbrockantiques.com. Entry: Wallpaper, Early Views of India—de Gournay; degournay.com. Master bedroom: Fabric on walls and headboard, Pandora in Terra Cotta; fabric on lampshades, Jaisalmer in Tobacco—Lisa Fine Textiles; lisafinetextiles.com. Night tables, Pinwheel from Dorothy Draper Collection by Carleton Varney—Kindel Furniture (T); kindelfurniture.com. Painting—by Afsoon; afsoon.co.uk. Beige pillows—Irving & Morrison; irvingandmorrison.com. TV room: Fabric on walls, lampshade, and sofa, Malula in Coco; fabric on ottoman, Barodo II in Coco—Lisa Fine Textiles; lisafinetextiles.com. Ottoman and sofa, client's own.

120 WILD AT HEART

Pages 120 to 129: Designer: Harry Heissmann; 212-586-0600; harryheissmanninc.com. Architect: David A. McMahon LLC; 212-755-2551. Contractor: NY Fine Interiors; 347-808-0130;nyfineinteriors.com. Entry: Boulders, felted wool—VivaTerra; vivaterra.com. Wallcovering, Agate—Artgroove; artgroovenyc.com. Rug, Olga in Oyster—Stark (T); starkcarpet.com. Living room: Daybed and white side table, custom by designer. Fabric on daybed, Jewels—Edit; studiofournyc.com. Butterfly artwork—Paul Villinski; morganlehmangallery.com. Walls,Venetian plaster in Albino Tortoise Shell; fireplace, custom cast plaster—Artgroove; artgroovenyc.com. Rug, custom cowhide—Imperio; imperiojp.com. Blue chaise, client's own. Fabric on chaise, Astorga Azul Marino—Gastón y Daniela (T); brunschwig.com. Chaise cushion, sheared beaver fur—Dualoy Leather; dualoy.com. Living room: Green chairs, Ultrasuede Bloom—Kenneth Cobonpue; kennethcobonpue.com. Disco ball—Eric Appel; ericappel.com. Oval side table, vintage by Paul Evans—Todd Merrill;toddmerrillstudio.com. Entry (with Heissmann and dog): Patent leather on doors—Dualoy Leather; dualoy.com. Powder room: Wallcovering, Glinka Albus—Jakob Schlaepfer; angelabrownltd.com. Sink, vanity, and sconces, vintage. Sink fixtures, Tara—Dornbracht; dornbracht.com. Soap dish—Olde Good Things; ogtstore.com. Breakfast area: Table, vintage—Maison Gerard; maisongerard.com. Chairs, custom—Guido De Angelis Inc.; 212-348-8225. Leather on chairs—Dualoy Leather; dualoy.com. Photograph, from "Arcimboldo" series—Klaus Enrique; klausenrique.com. Bar: Bamboo cabinetry, custom. Countertops, onyx—Puccio Marble & Onyx; 718-387-9778. Den: Ceiling fabric, Sahara—Alan Campbell (T); quadrillefabrics.com. Wall fabric—Gastón y Daniela (T); brunschwig.com. Rug, custom Moroccan—Patterson Flynn Martin (T);pattersonflynnmartin.com. Light fixture and stools, vintage. Sofa, custom—Guido De Angelis Inc.; 212-348-8225. Dining room: Table, vintage—Get Back Inc.; getbackinc.com. Furry chairs—Haas Brothers; r-and-company.com. Fabric on banquette, Paquerette in Pomme Kiwi—Stark (T); starkcarpet.com.Rug, custom cowhide—Imperio; imperiojp.com. Master bedroom: Tête-à-tête, custom—Guido De Angelis Inc.; 212-348-8225. Bed and tête-à-tête pillow fabric, Chrysanthemum—Tillett Textiles (T); t4fabrics.com. Bedside table and throw,client’s own. Bed linens—Leron; leron.com. Bedside lamp, vintage. Master bathroom: Wall tile, Mughetto—Bisazza; bisazza.com. Floor tile, Savoy—Ann Sacks; annsacks.com. Tub, Amalfi—Victoria + Albert; vandabaths.com. Closet: Doors, custom oak. Stool, Sita—Organic Modernism; organicmodernism.com. Carpet, Rikela—Edward Fields (T); edwardfields.com. Trim color, Chantilly Lace—Benjamin Moore;benjaminmoore.com. Stairway: Staircase railing, hand-carved bronze—Bruns Associates; brunsassociates.com. Console, client's own. Wall color, Chantilly Lace—Benjamin Moore; benjaminmoore.com.

130 BLITHE SPIRIT

Pages 130 to 141: Designer: Massucco Warner Miller; 415-409-1997; massuccowarnermiller.com. Architect: Robert Stiles; 415-494-7720; robstiles.com. Contractor: Cardea Building Co.;415-407-6425; cardeabuildingco.com. Living room: Fabric on armchairs, Lola; fabric on sofa pillows, Kezban—Tulu; tulutextiles.com. Armchairs, vintage. Mirror, James—Made Goods; madegoods.com. Lamp—Kristen Buckingham; kristenbuckingham.com. White side table and curtain trim, custom by designer. Fabric on pillows, Retablo—Place Textiles (T); placetextiles.com. Rug, Oswego Sisal—Stark (T);starkcarpet.com. Wall color, White Blush; trim color, Chantilly Lace—Benjamin Moore; benjaminmoore.com. Consoles—Grey; greyfurniture.com. Bench, Diego—Oly; olystudio.com. Fabric on bench, Fuzz—Studio Bon (T); studiobontextiles.com. Curtain fabric, Linora—Sahco (T); sahco.de. Coffee table, Temple—Baker; bakerfurniture.com. Orange side table, Gazelle—Todd Alexander Romano; toddalexanderromano.com. Kitchen: Backsplash tile, Beau Monde Mosaics—Ann Sacks; annsacks.com. Cabinetry color, Blue Springs; pendant color, Yellow Finch—Benjamin Moore; benjaminmoore.com. Pendants,Carlyn—The Urban Electric Co.; urbanelectricco.com. Stools—McGuire; mcguirefurniture.com. Island, custom by designer. Rug, Diamond Dhurrie—Stark (T); starkcarpet.com. Shade fabric,Enchantment—Lee Jofa (T); leejofa.com. Stove—Wolf; subzero-wolf.com. Breakfast area: Banquette upholstery, Reva—Kravet (T); kravet.com. Banquette, custom by designer. Pendants, Arctic Pear—Ochre; ochre.net. Table, Cross Extension—Design Within Reach;dwr.com. Rug—Stark (T); starkcarpet.com. Chairs, Folio—Crate & Barrel; crateandbarrel.com. Wall color, Baby Fawn—Benjamin Moore; benjaminmoore.com. Master bedroom: Painting—Sara Robichaud; ruthbachofnergallery.com. Chandelier, Plastered—Julie Neill Designs; julieneill.com. Coverlet—West Elm; westelm.com. Bed skirt, Sarpa—Peter Fasano (T); peterfasano.com. Wall color, Balboa Mist—Benjamin Moore; benjaminmoore.com. Rug, Khumba—Stark (T); starkcarpet.com. Table lamps, Cameron—Christopher Spitzmiller (T);christopherspitzmiller.com. Shade fabric, Heathered Flannel—Pollack (T); pollackassociates.com. Shade trim, Stratum—Mark Alexander (T); markalexander.com. Large sham pillows fabric,Piumette—Fortuny (T); fortuny.com. Master bathroom: Tile, Beau Monde Glass Mosaics—Ann Sacks; annsacks.com. Stool—Etsy; etsy.com. Stool fabric, Fern Tree; Roman shade fabric, Soleil L.A. Print—Schumacher (T);fschumacher.com. Bath and shower fixtures—Waterworks; waterworks.com. Tub surround, Blizzard—Caesarstone; caesarstoneus.com. Wall color, Gray Tint; trim and ceiling color, Chantilly Lace—Benjamin Moore; benjaminmoore.com. Home office: Console fabric, Aga Reverse—China Seas (T); quadrillefabrics.com. Mirror—Arteriors; arteriorshome.com. Table lamp, Crane—Hwang Bishop (T); hwangbishop.net. Wall hanging, vintage. Wallcovering, Andalus—Schumacher (T); fschumacher.com. Desk—Kindel Furniture (T); kindelfurniture.com. Chair—Artistic Frame (T); artisticframe.com. Chair fabric,Versailles; window-seat fabric, Kanekopa—Kravet (T); kravet.com. Trim on window seat—Samuel & Sons (T); samuelandsons.com. Ceiling covering, Glam Grass—Phillip Jeffries (T);phillipjeffries.com. Rug, Cadman—Stark (T); starkcarpet.com. Spotted pillows fabric, Les Touches—Brunschwig & Fils (T); brunschwig.com. Neutral pillow fabric, Agate—Lee Jofa (T);leejofa.com. Guest room: Curtain fabric, Wool Sateen—Glant (T); glant.com. Curtain trim, Anniston—Schumacher (T); fschumacher.com. Armchair, Dixon—Century Furniture; centuryfurniture.com.Armchair fabric, Starstruck—Michelle Pereira Studio (T); michellepereira.com. Headboard fabric, Couture Herringbone—Glant (T); glant.com. Wallpaper, Arizona—Osborne & Little (T);osborneandlittle.com. Bed linens, Meridian—Matouk; matouk.com. Rug, Argento—Stark (T); starkcarpet.com. Desk, custom by designer. Lamp on desk, Felicity—Arteriors; arteriorshome.com.Lamp on bedside table, Mambo—Stephen Gerould; stephengerould.com. Ikat pillow fabric—Bermingham & Co.; berminghamfabrics.com.

144 I LOVE MY...

Designer: Monique Lhuillier; moniquelhuillier.com.

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below
More From Shopping
мебель на заказ

https://www.best-cooler.reviews

www.kover-samolet.com.ua/kovry/sinteticheskie-kovry/